Boy Rubio Calls Trump Supporters White Trash! Not Presidential. He thinks he’s in Cuba!

 

rubio 48240727_cached

It was bad enough to hear the little boy call Putin a gangster because he was KGB, and laughable to hear his failed foreign policy bla, bla, bla. It ticked me off to hear the boy call Trump’s campaign a freak show,  but now he has gone way too far. Calling Trump voters White Trash was the last straw!

Hey are their any White Trash Trump voters that have had enough of the anchor baby tantrums?  Or am I the only one.  White trash is a pretty foul term to use and that little Cuban just ticked off millions and millions of Americans!

My question is – what about Trump supporters of color?  Are they trash too?  Like black trash, and Hispanic trash, or is that brown trash?  Or did he just clump us all together?  That definitely brought out Rubio’s prejudice side now didn’t it.  The little anchor boy who can’t do finances, hates the senate, and votes anti -American and pro new world order every chance he can.

How about sending him home Florida?  You can recall him –  he has given you plenty of reason to discharge him from office and let the Governor appoint a replacement.  Meanwhile, that little Cuban pile of drug cartel stock should be ousted out for misuse of campaign ads.  That is the latest wrong thing they have done.  More on that one will be coming out later.

Dianne Marshall

 

23 thoughts on “Boy Rubio Calls Trump Supporters White Trash! Not Presidential. He thinks he’s in Cuba!

  1. Rubio was very Patriotic, very good, very American etc., etc. he got elected and went to Washington, The End. Yeah, that was all, he was bought like everyone else, so don’t let that innocent face fool you for a second, he is as corrupt as anyone else ready and willing to take any deal and I mean any deal, Sadly the “Cuban” community, just like any other ethnic community are blind to the real issues and will follow him only because he is “Cuban” I know, I hear them talk and is repugnant that people will put race upfront to base their vote on, how sick and ignorant that is, where is the loyalty to our Country at? I don’t want a Mexican-American, a Latino a Chinese or a black president because of their color or heritage background, I want my president to love this Nation above and beyond over himself, I want my president to tend to the needs of the Country as a whole, I want my president to defend our values, our flag and our soil to the end if necessary, I want an unwavering Tower of strength I can depend and lean on, I want the only one that can give me that, I WANT #PRESIDENT_TRUMP_2016

    Like

      1. Dianne,
        I read the article you linked to, and found no quotation from my traitorous senator marco rubio. I only read that a DEMOCRATIC SITE was advising a lot of Mr. Trump’s “competition”(?) to start the narrative.I saw no quote attributable to rubio., though I don’t doubt he thinks it.

        Like

  2. Larry Curtis says:

    My ASIAN wife would take extreme exception to being called white trash…and what about the “Stump for Trump” ladies, Diamond and Silk, and an entire host of African-American supporters. Or even better still, Trump has a very large base of support from the Latino population as well. Either this story is complete bullshit, or Rubio’s people are so whacked-up they need serious help…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. harry says:

    Well,I wouldn’t want to TRASH up rubio’s reputation, so I’ll stay with #TRUMP+T+. By the way rubio shouldn’t even be running. He was 4 years old when his parents became citizens. +, he supported the TPA/ TPP and threw away hundreds of thousands of american jobs and was paid over a million dollars for his vote. F you rubio.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. mmazzi says:

    Little boy Marco needs to be in the military to get his butt kicked. The only trash is Rubio and his friends back home – where he belongs. He’s so obnoxious. His dream of getting his Cubans into the U.S. FREE OF CHARGE AND PAMPERED WITH FREEBIES is not coming true. His free-spending hands will not touch our monies since he would only give it to his friends from Cuba.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jeremy Thomas Major says:

    In the 2nd paragraph, it’s spelled “there” instead of “their.” Plus, I noticed a lot of punctuation errors, like periods where there should have been a question mark, etc.

    Like

  6. Kathy Todd says:

    ur a lying journalist!!! Rubio never said this! We have enuf liars out there…didn’t need another! & yea use a spell check…lol😝

    Like

  7. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in web explorer, may test this… IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good part of people will miss your great writing due to this problem.

    Like

  8. BOY RUBIO NEEDS TO GO BACK TO CUBA . I HEAR CASTRO CALLING HIM , WE DONT NEED A DICK-TATOR LIKE CASTRO TO TRY TO RULE OUR US GO HOME YOU PIG I HOPE SOMEONE PUTS YOU ON A OPEN SPIT AND ROAST YOUR BUTT TILL YOU GET SOME SENCE AND YOU GO BACK WHERE YOU CAME FROM. YOU STINK YOU ARE NOT A TRUE FLORITIAN , TAR AND FEATHER IS TOO GOOD FOR YOU

    Like

Leave a comment