TRUMP WAS CHOSEN FOR A TIME AS THIS – SO WAS I – WERE YOU?

faith and freedom maxresdefault

Trump is surging and it is historical! Meanwhile the evil world order powers are pulling false flags and scrambling trying to figure out how to stop the TRUMP MACHINE!

The evil powers that be might as well sit down at a Bilderberg meeting and try to figure out how to stop God’s will for a repentive people.  God has sent a man strong enough, loud enough, diplomatic enough, smart enough, and cunning enough to bulldoze through the crap stage that the NWO establishment hacks are trying to force upon the world.  Especially, he is equipted to fight the Hildabeast Clinton!

hillary 12160-info

People arise, go forth and multiply – only this time in numbers of able bodied soldiers willing and ready to stand firm for justice and what is right!

atrump51Gq3AqPYkL__SL300_

I am standing….are you?  TRUMP HAS BEEN CHOSEN FOR A TIME AS THIS!  I have been chosen also for such a time as this……have you?

Dianne

4 thoughts on “TRUMP WAS CHOSEN FOR A TIME AS THIS – SO WAS I – WERE YOU?

  1. Mike says:

    You bet I been all about Donald Trump since day one and I know for a fact I got 30 or more people to vote for him am a walking Trump campaign of my own I wake up Trump and go to bed Trump if we don’t put him in the white house we will have destroyed American as we’ve known it there won’t be another chance to elect a true American put him up aganst all the garbage in Washington and he will out do them all together we are in a so bad need of a good house cleaning its not funny I hope they put Paul Ryan on the unemployment line in August that would be a good start there’s so many that have to go and we really need to do it big time this year and send the message Your Fired then the rest will get it I never voted in my whole life never but this year not only am I my whole democrat family swiched and there kids and there kids friends I have 6 kids and told them all vote Trump and get your friends to do the same and if you don’t I promise you I will remove you from my will and you will not be aloud to come to my house I know am no good but this election is the most important one I’ve ever seen and am 63 I’ve seen a few but after seeing the last 8 years of all these nut balls in Washington I knew it was my time to shine and do all I can to make sure Donald Trump is the next leader of this great land I know it’s long but it’s time to f#€%ing roll and get this done, happy father’s day dads!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. LIN says:

    TRUMP HAS BEEN A INSPIRATION FOR OUR COUNTRY TO BE GREAT AGAIN. THE MAN IS DEDICATED AND WILL MAKE OUR COUNTRY GREAT AGAIN .HE WILL BE A GREAT LEADER, BRING OUR COUNTRY BACK HOME…..A LEADER HE IS. PEOPLE WE NEED TO CLEAN OUR HOUSE OUT, START WITH A NEW GROUP OF HONEST PEOPLE.

    Like

Leave a Reply

