TRUMP IS STANDING TALL – RISE UP TO GREET HIM AMERICA!

donald-trump-50 copy

Today is the day that no matter what odds surround Trump and Trump supporters, I know in my heart it will be alright.  God has all things in his hands and all that we see this day is preparing all who desire liberty and justice a narrow road to follow. A road that leads to greatness.

Rise up and stand proud America.  RISE UP!  Let those with chains rattle them all they desire, just remember this…if not Trump – the chains they are rattling will bind you hand and foot!  Rise up and stand up!

Dianne Marshall

8 thoughts on “TRUMP IS STANDING TALL – RISE UP TO GREET HIM AMERICA!

  1. Cindi says:

    When I hear all the establishment folks and pundits bash Donald Trump I smile inside knowing he will be victorious in his quest for the White House! Like you Dianne, I have No Doubt in my heart and soul this man is our next president! The country is on pins and needles.. I’m on cloud nine!!

    Like

  2. Tonya says:

    My feet haven’t hit the ground in months; up on Cloud 9 with you Cindi. I am so inspired by his work ethic and so grateful that he is willing to do this. Every politician I can think of wants to be in office for wealth and power, and more so now to protect their corruption. Donald Trump has spent his life improving everything he touches, making great deals and by doing so has made billions of dollars from a $1million loan. Now when he could just live his life he wants to save our country and us from those that have sold us out to the NWO. Traitorous, corrupt, evil like this will not give up because to do so would allow Trump to expose their criminal activities. I sleep soundly knowing who wins in the end and the best part the bible said they would open their mouths and be defeated by their own swords (spoken word) and we really see it happening at warp speed right now. After the last eight years this is practically paradise already.

    Like

  3. Yes Mr trump will be victorious, my heart is sad my Dad my Mom were Democrats as I was, so Mr Trump come along and I felt very happy so I changed my politics to a Republican now my heart is heavy and full of shame, not for Mr Donald J Trump we the people worked so hard to put him in office and we won now I have no word’s that can explain how I feel about all the lies cheating and ones that will not endorse Mr Trump as for belonging to either party I would be to ashamed.
    Priscilla Anderson

    Like

  4. Alex says:

    YES! PRAISE GOD THROUGH DONALD TRUMP!

    Christians should not support the immigration of MUSLIMS. It is not our problem that the innocent MUSLIMS are being murdered.

    Real CHRISTIANS need only to worry about ourselves.

    TRUMP 2016!!!

    Like

  5. Russ says:

    Geeeez, you women are sooooooooooooo right!!! It really lightens my heart that you get it! From just an ole patriot dog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

