TRUMP WINS INDIANA BY A LANDSLIDE!

indy 1462317844372

Trump and his supporters are celebrating big tonight~! Meanwhile in the back room of an over inflated liar campaign, king lying Ted is having a meltdown ranting and accusing Trump of doing everything he has done.  Cruz’s Ego is still as big as ever, and his lies are even bigger…but truth is slapping him all over the face.  Carly is looking like the HP hag she always was and Heidi stands there looking like the classic poster ad for abused women complete with an 800 number to call. Will she call it herself?  Time will tell.

Donald Trump AP16120154777254-620x422

Go Trump go!  I know he will win W. Virginia and California by a landslide!  Go Trump Go!!

Dianne Marshall

4 thoughts on “TRUMP WINS INDIANA BY A LANDSLIDE!

  1. NORA BERNABE says:

    AMEN AND AMEN~ THANK YOU ALMIGHTY GOD! WE PRAISE YOU FOR OUR AWESOME BLESSING- “PRESIDENT DONALD J. TRUMP”. THANK YOU INDIANA! GOD BLESS AMERICA-GOD BLESS THE PRECIOUS AMERICANS!
    For the LORD our GOD is the ONE Who Goes with you to Fight for you Against your enemies to Give you VICTORY. Deuteronomy 20:4
    So do not fear, for I AM with you;do not be dismayed, for I AM your GOD. I WILL strengthen you and help you; I WILL uphold you with MY RIGHTEOUS RIGHT HAND. Isaiah 41:10
    “It’s not by might nor by power, but by MY SPIRIT Says the LORD Almighty” Zechariah 4:6

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kari krewson evans says:

    hilarious….esp Heidi’s 800 number!!!! Heidi needs to call me so I can give her the line someone gave to me one day—and I went home and packed my bags……life since then has been very very sweet………with a man that adores me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

