Trump Is Only 236 Electorates Away….

donald trump GOP%202016%20Trump_Sand

Trump is rounding the finish line and the majority will have it so!  Then it is game on to expose Hillary for the lessor qualified to lead and winning the election!  Trump has kept on key and never missed a beat in his race for the White House. He now holds 1,001 electoral votes.  He needs 1,237 to win.  I see that on the horizon and am very excited for the day I hear him say – “We Did It!”

Never before in the history of modern politics have we witnessed such outlandish attacks against any candidate running for office.  Trump has been hit by the entire establishment and every mainstream media outlet.  The result?  Frontrunner and the silent majority has awakened!

Just imagine had he not had all the liar attacks?  Would that have made it to easy?  Perhaps God has had a major hand in tempering this man….tried in the fire like gold. What does not break us makes us stronger.  God bless Donald John Trump the next president of the United States of America!

Dianne Marshall

12 thoughts on “Trump Is Only 236 Electorates Away….

  1. kari krewson evans says:

    I wish Trump would keep running the clip: I DID NOT HAVE SEX WITH THAT WOMAN………………..but you know what? Maybe he WAS talking about Hillary….so technically, he wasn’t lying?

    Liked by 3 people

  2. terry bement says:

    So glad he keeps gaining delegates, now he needs a good showing in Indiana, if not a blowout there to but cruz out of the race. The protesters in Calif. should be arrested, and deported if they are illegal. What happened to the bikers for trump, thought they were going to all of trumps rallies??

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Cindi says:

    With All the attacks on Trump from every side and to Still come out as the front runner! I have to believe this man is meant to be our next president!! This is one for the history books!!

    Liked by 4 people

  4. I’ve crunched the numbers of what I think the final count of the first and only round of voting in the Republican national convention. I think that Mr. Trump will end up with 1,438 delegate votes, and there will be no second round of voting. He’ll have 201 votes more than he actually needs. I call these “my fearless predictions” BUT I also remember back on April 6th, when I was really bummed out and depressed when he lost Wisconsin. Dianne Marshall was instrumental in typing tranquil words for my troubled heart at the time, in response to my post right here on her blog. Again, Thank you Dianne. I can’t even begin to tell you how much it meant to me.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I count only the hard delegates. Those who are unbound will only be counted at the first round in the convention, and are subject to change. I don’t trust them as far as I can throw them. He will win without them. If he takes IN, CA & NJ, and there is no reason to believe he won’t, he has this in the bag. Everything else is gravy. He’s got this.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

