RUN TRUMP RUN – YOU ARE ALMOST THERE!

knight 2016-04-27T231522Z_1714266404_GF10000398075_RTRMADP_3_USA-ELECTION-TRUMP

I for one am honored to be attacked among those such as Roger Stone. I am honored also in past articles to have been such a good writer that they (the establishment thug writers) believed me to be paid personally by Donald J. Trump. A Breitbart writer called that one. I am wondering when and where I can turn my time card into the Trump office? Laugh out loud….there is no pay….I do it because I love the land I live in and want to restore her for my children and grandchildren. And selfishly….myself.

In fact, if you are writing and not on the establishment list yet….you need to be writing more factually!

Go Trump go – run as fast as you can and cross the finish line!

Dianne Marshall

3 thoughts on “RUN TRUMP RUN – YOU ARE ALMOST THERE!

Leave a Reply

