LEVIN, YOU MISSED THE MARK – AUDIOS!

levin

I used to love to listen to Mark Levin. I tuned in every night at 9 PM in my town. And when I wasn’t in my car,  I even tuned into the radio station to hear him on the internet.  Today….I must say I have not listened to him in almost 5 months.  I could care less about hearing any dang word that comes out of his blaspheming mouth.

levin imagesTP2QTWP4

Why?  Because the Levin I knew was for America…this new guy is for Cruz and lies.  If he had a solid argument, I might listen…but he is going full throttle into “hate mode-shut up and then hang up”, on callers unless they are Cruz Kool-Aid drunks.   I am not.  Therefore, I am no longer with the Levin propaganda machine that sold out for what?  A fiancée?  Or  was it “promised” ratings that are now in the tank? Was is money?  All the sell outs for Cruz sponsors are now facing dropped viewer and listener audiences.  Maybe they will pick up a few liberal listeners?  They have lost their common sense conservatives and their God loving patriots.

levin nolevin

They can lie  to themselves about who their audience is…or was….sooner or later they will have to look at the stats and see they are now talking only to the left liberals they so -called hated.  Next they will be looking for a syndication to pick them up because their sponsors have left and their shows are in the tank….which means they will have to become something else (like liberal) or just cave in. RINO’s don’t have a big audience once they are proven RINOS.  No one wants them.  Not the left nor the right.

Americans will forgive…if there is an apology and a true statement like, “I was wrong…”  and only then.

Dianne Marshall

28 thoughts on “LEVIN, YOU MISSED THE MARK – AUDIOS!

  1. kinthenorthwest says:

    So Tired of the people trying to black mail Trump.
    America is Pi$$ed Off!!! Trump’s speeches reflect that & that is why we want Trump.
    Trump not only is speaking for us, he is screaming for all us who have been or want to scream “Give us Back America, & Start Treating Americans Right, For it is Our Country”
    I have been asking this for years “When the H3LL do we start taking care of America and Americans”

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I have made it a point to AVOID LISTENING to the radio talk show host in question …. “Distance yourself from a false matter” (Exodus 23:7 ( http://www.chabad.org/library/bible_cdo/aid/9884/jewish/Chapter-23.htm ))

    “Woman leaves beautiful message for Donald Trump” —
    http://redstatewatcher.com/article.asp?id=12420

    APPARENTLY THE CONSERVATIVE TREEHOUSE IS FACING SIGNIFICANT LITIGATION AND MAY DISALLOW COMMENTS ON ITS SITE; Please see http://theconservativetreehouse.com/2016/03/27/march-27th-2016-presidential-election-open-discussion-3/comment-page-1/#comment-2321993

    Like

    1. BlueSky says:

      Hi R.P., I went to the link about the CTH but could not find the part that said that it is facing ‘significant litigation’ are you sure? Could you send me the link where it actually says that. That saddens me to no end. I rely on Diane and on Sundance for information.

      Like

  3. The Heretic says:

    Cruz is going to take out most of the big players in talk radio. They have sold their souls for the ‘one true conservative’ or at least someone who they think fits that bill. They chose poorly.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Kim Smith says:

    EVEN IF LEVIN APOLOGIZED, IT WOULD MEAN VERY LITTLE. HIS TRUE FEELINGS ARE NOW KNOWN. HE DESPISES ANYONE WHO THINKS DIFFERENTLY THAN HE DOES. HE HAS CALLED TRUMP SUPPORTERS IDIOTS, LOW INFORMED AND NO EDUCATION VOTERS. HE IS AN ELITIST WHO USED CONSERVATIVES TO BECOME WEALTHY. HE PLAYED US ALL. BUT ONCE TRUMP ENTERED THE RACE, THE TRUTH CAME OUT. HIS BACKERS AND SILENT PARTNERS ALL DEMANDED THAT HE GO AGAINST TRUMP.

    IF HE WAS A TRUE CONSERVATIVE THEN HE WOULD SUPPORT THE VOTERS OPINIONS. HE HAS A RIGHT TO HIS OWN OPINION BUT SO DO WE ALL. RUSH, FOR THE MOST PART GETS THIS, SO DOES SEAN HANNITY. BUT LEVIN HAD TO INSULT EVERYONE WHO REFUSED TO LIKE CRUZ. THEN THERE ARE THE ISSUES. TRUMP IS THE TRUE CONSERVATIVE. CRUZ SUPPORTS INCREASEDHB-1 VIS GUEST WORKERS BY A MILLION QORKERS A YEAR. HE SUPPORTED TED’S CHEATING IN IOWA, AND CRUZ’S WIFE WAS EMPLOYED BY GEORGE SORROS. NO, LEVIN IS A TRUE LIBERAL. HE HAS NO TOLERANCE FOR ANYONE WHO THINKS DIFFERENTLY THAN HE DOES, HE SUPPORTS INCREASED IMMIGRATION, AND HE IS A LOUD MOUTH, INSULTING PIG. GOOD RIDDENCE. I WILL SUPPORT RUSH, HANNITY, AND GRETA.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Donald says:

    I totally agree, Levin and Erick Erickson have become biased anti Trump fanatics and I wont listen or support their sponsors.

    Like

  6. You are so Right! I used tot listen to Levin also, all the time. He has gone down the tubes because he is for the WRONG guy, (CRUZ).
    Not because I am for Trump, but because he has turned to Lame reasoning. Not only that, Levin seems to think that he is Today’s Intellectual Messiah. He knows more than ALL. He’s definitely picking up Cruz’s mindset. Soon he’ll start talking with his hands!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I am in total agreement with this blog and all the aforementioned comments. I have known and listened to Levin , since he came on the XM Patriot channel ( he came on after Wilkow , I believe). I admit to tuning him in at 3:00 PST , when I walk my dog ,waiting for him to see the light. I feel (and I realize it is my personal problem) intellectually violated by Levin , for trusting him (for I have been a seeker of truth my whole life) , and Levin has shown his true colors and will never be trusted , in what he says …EVER , by me (and I , being a low information Trump Idiot) and I have a feeling , I am not the only that feels this way. Levin is not very perceptive or he is so wealth and elite , that he cares not a lick about “We The People” or our Country , he cares about his globalist puppet masters. With Levin it is not enough for him to mock a successful BILLIONAIRE , our next POTUS , Donald J. Trump , when Levin calls DJT , “The Donald” and because Trump is acquainted with owner of NE whose last name is Pecker and to spend the first hour of his program is spent making snide remarks on air , “That Donald Likes Pecker” and follows up with we need to graduate this campaign above jr. high level , student council elections. Levin believes his audience is so illiterate , that we can’t figure out that all the call-in Cruzbot /CruzLuv/CruzLoser’s groupies are all pre-planned screened pro cruz shills. Mark Levin , catch a clue , out of your immediate circle of sycophant’s , the American People can’t stand this Cruz CreepShow , even his own immediate family , look at the family , talk about drudgery. All Cruz does is posture , deflect and blame , reminds me of Obama. And finally , Levin , stop making fun of Donald Trump and twitter , you and maybe Amanda Carpenter , are so self absorbed RE: Twitter , I had to unfollow you months ago , because you were and are a Twittering/ Tweeting imbecile. Hell , before I found out how to unfollow you @MarkLevin , my phone was alerting non-stop at all times with your nonsense (FB this ,I,. ) Mark Levin , is a fraud , Charlatan , has played the American People , the grassroots and the beginning of Tea party , to make a ton of money , I am done with you , and make certain in this little town , that people are aware. I am embarrassed to have said or turned people on to Levin. He is the worst. Semper Fi

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I was a Levin fan as well, just loved to hear him rant. I can’t listen anymore either. Same goes for Rush. Both always talked up NAFTA which has crippled this country & robbed it’s citizens. You can’t be “constitutional” and give away your sovereignty. Remember when Levin was pushing Rubio for senate? Then the first thing he did was join the gang of eight and Levin acted like he was surprised. BS, he knew.

    Like

  9. tournamentcourt says:

    I agree 100 per cent. I don’t support any candidate other than Trump. If the GOP decides to ignore the wishes of the voters then it doesn’t really matter who becomes president does it? So, I will not bother to vote in the general.

    Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device

    Like

  10. cats4trump says:

    Dianne, I couldn’t agree more! For years I would listen to Mark Levin in my car or on the internet, and I always felt like he was the one who best articulated the conservative view. I can’t do it anymore, every time I try to check in and see what he’s talking about, he’s always going full-bore anti-Trump. It’s depressing, really. I hate it that Trump can’t even get any support from the right. Oh well, he’s got the American people, and if we have a fair election, we’ll have him as President Trump!

    Like

Leave a Reply

