TRUMP – FLORIDA WINNER TAKE ALL! NORTH CAROLINA WIN AND LOOKING GOOD FOR ILLINOIS!

a donald fl-donald-trump-rally-video

Thank you to the wonderful people of the sunshine state of Florida!  That is now a Trump state for sure!!!   And another big thank you to North Carolina for voting for the man who will bring back jobs and do what is best for our families!

Looking close in Missouri and looking bright for Trump in Illinois!  It’s turning out to be a great night for Trump!

Dianne Marshall

2 thoughts on “TRUMP – FLORIDA WINNER TAKE ALL! NORTH CAROLINA WIN AND LOOKING GOOD FOR ILLINOIS!

  1. 🙂 Let’s emphasize the overwhelming nature of Trump’s victory in Florida. According to http://www.cnn.com/election/primaries/states/fl (as of approximately 12:37 AM ET (DST)) Trump won with 1,075,299 votes (Rubio 634,745 votes, Cruz 402,536 votes, Kasich 159,012 votes). In other words, given the huge number of votes this tends to have huge statistical significance, and Trump received more votes than Rubio and Cruz combined – in Rubio’s state. It’s remarkable; despite four candidates (and huge negative advertising), Trump received approximately 46% of the vote!!! The next time the establishment (Romney, Cruz, et al.) mouths off about a Trump ceiling and propaganda to desensitize us to some horrific attempt to defy the will of We the People, WE MUST COUNTER BY POINTING TO WHAT HAPPENED IN FLORIDA.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Robert,
      It’s the least a “duped” (by rubio) voter could do, in penance for electing that fraud. What an embarrassment the junior senator turned out to be. Well, let’s take consolation, in that macro “showed his spots” when he did.He shouldn’t be elected dog catcher in any self respecting community in our country.
      My Mrs. is an election worker in the Orlando area. She told me that there were a LOT of upset people, after they were informed that their being registered Independent disqualified them from voting in the Republican Primary. I was not able to perform my duty as poll watcher, as I was returning from Germany yesterday, but I fully intend to reapply for November.
      Mr. Donald John Trump will revive the American economy, and Spirit.There is NOTHING that the “opposition” can call me, that I haven’t heard a hundred times before.
      I spent the last month in a shipyard in Germany and in the Netherlands. EVERY person I spoke to ( who it was clear that they recognized me as an American), said ; (and I quote) “God Bless Donald Trump! God Bless America!” They recognize Mr. Trump as the last hope of the Western world. They don’t understand how ANYONE could support ANYONE OTHER than Mr. Trump. I concur.
      Yes, I hope my State of Florida continues to be an example of how things can be done. I just today read that my Governor Rick Scott (the most pro- 2A Governor in Florida’s recent history) has come out in endorsement of Mr. Trump. My next email will be to his office, to thank him for his courage and leadership..
      We can’t let up. Not for a minute.
      TRUMP/WEST, TRUMP/SESSIONS TRUMP/NAPOLITANO 2016!!!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

