TRUMP is takes Mississippi –  now we’ll see what happens in Idaho, Michigan, and Hawaii.  It was rumored the Cruz voter fraud was not going to be able to work this round.  Time will tell.

Meanwhile…America needs Trump – not another empty suit bought and paid by the establishment that is trying to usurp the entire election!

Congratulations Trump and thank you Mississippi!

Dianne Marshall


  1. Shela says:

    Dianne, I tweeted this article to tweeter. It didn’t show up. I re-tweeted it said I had already tweeted it. I can’t find it and it’s not on my Me feed either. What am I doing wrong? I been Twitter your articles for days without any problems???

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shela says:

    Dianne, I tried to tweet another article. They are not being tweeted. They say they are but there not. Maybe it’s just my phone? Maybe my settings is out of whack?


  3. BlueSky says:

    I remember in 3th grade having to memorize the spelling of MS. It was the longest word , up until that tender point of 8 years old that I had been confronted with. The rest of that day that evening and next morning before school all I could do was mutter out loud M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-I. I got the cadence down that it almost became a song. My younger brothers would rip roar in a smirking laugh because I had said “I, pee pee, I”. Coming full circle I found myself yesterday chanting that same phrase almost 50 years later. Thank You M-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-PEE-PEE-I.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

