trump 12784435_1058106024241361_1629458791_n

“Donald John Trump will become the next President of the United States.

We The People demand that.

The people of Nevada have now been heard adding their voices to those in South Carolina and New Hampshire and indeed in Iowa too. Only lies and deceit from the Cruz campaign left Trump short of victory in Iowa as well.

George Soros does not pick our president, not David Rockefeller, not Sheldon Adelson, not the Koch Brothers and NOT the mainstream media.

The American people will pick our next President.”

John Miranda


  1. I discovered your blog website on google and test a number of of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the superb operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for ahead to studying more from you afterward!…


  2. B Boyles says:

    I love this man. He is giving his heart and soul to us, the AMERICAN PEOPLE. God bless him. He is the only one who can fix this mess we’re in. Everyone needs to GET ON THE TRUMP TRAIN NOW. Let’s put a real LEADER at the head for a change, and let him do what he does best – WIN!!!


  3. Sunny miller says:

    I know trump is the only one to get Hillary outta here. He is also a lot like me, people don’t understand , we are passionate in what we believe, although I’m a girl, self employed , a go getter, I know trump will accomplish what he says he will. I believe he is for Americans, I believe he knows how serious the foreigners are that want to hurt us and he will do everything he can to keep America safe!, he will creat jobs, I’m so glad he’s saying bs to pc! I even contributed for the first time in my life.!


Leave a Reply

