No Senator Cruz, Donald Trump does NOT want Single Payer health care.

Thank you C. Steven Tucker!

C. Steven Tucker.WordPress.com

I have been studying health care policy for 20 years now. I am also a multi-state licensed health insurance broker who continues to operate in an increasingly less competitive and more bureaucratically controlled system on both the federal and state level. During the last 20 years I have seen a lot of changes in the U.S. health care system. Some of them good (HIPAA) and some bad (Reagan’s EMTALA) the PPACA a.k.a. “Obamacare” etc.

During the last two decades I have read everything I could get my hands on pertaining to health care policy. I also spent the longest two weeks of my entire life reading the PPACA – Patient Protection & Affordable Care Act – shortly after it was passed into law on March 23, 2010. I have also appeared on television, radio and written expert commentary on health care policy on this blog and for professional business…

View original post 989 more words

2 thoughts on “No Senator Cruz, Donald Trump does NOT want Single Payer health care.

Leave a Reply

