3 thoughts on “Unbelievable – Ted Cruz Campaign Sends Out Personal “Shaming Letters” To Iowa Voters…

  1. What's/la says:

    This is indeed a insult! I heard, saw, read can’t remember which b/c during this campaign I have done a lot of all three. Listened to talk radio, seen lots of T.V. And YouTube, read News Papers, articles & blogs. So I can’t recall just exactly which platform John Kerry insulted me from. But his statement when ask by interviewers, “How will you get the American people to comply to this plan?” John Kerry replied, “Shaming. Shame is a very powerful tool. We will shame the people into compliance. When I read that I was livid. Every time someone tries that right away a Red Flag goes up in my spirit. ……
    So teddy dog thought he would try what the current hijackers apparently ‘thought’ was working for them. Teddy are you disconnected also? Sweetie SHAME was NEVER working for them! Now ALL the people know you are RINO in bed with the current hijackers. If there were any still anyone in doubt. This makes me rip-roaring-mad…

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

