Many Are Called, But Few Are Chosen!


Today it is obvious of the mass numbers of individuals who have been tugged at the heart to come forward and give testimony to Donald John Trump.  Christians from sea to shining sea have felt this man is chosen to lead this nation against the establishment elite who desire to achieve a new world order and dissolve the sovereignty of the United States of America.

Meanwhile, politically correct evangelicals have a check list of what they deem as presidential qualifications.  They have judged what a Christian leader is supposed to look like, talk like, behave like, and they are all trying to find that Holy one they can vote for as pastor of the year to lead this nation.  Their check list would have never raised up a Sampson, it would have omitted a murderer who was raised in the palace of Pharaoh (after being drawn from the water as a babe) of ever being chosen to lead God’s people out of bondage. Yes, I am speaking of Moses.  It would have deemed King David as an adulterer and murderer -his entire house would have been condemned, even Solomon.  Those who put Jeremiah in the pit would have been applauded and the list goes on and on.

Things are no different  now than they have ever been. Remember when Jesus spoke all the woes to the scribes and the Pharisees in Mathew 23.  When he was done reading them their  woes he ended with the most chilling woe of all.

Mathew 23:37-39 “ O Jerusalem, Jerusalem, thou that killest the prophets, and stonest them which are sent unto thee, how often would I have gathered thy children together, even as a hen gathereth her chickens under her wings, and ye would not! Behold, your house is left unto you desolate;  for I say unto you, Ye shall in no wise see me henceforth until ye say, Blessed [be] he that comes in the name of [the] Lord.”

We are now coming to the close of the final age.  I have prayed for God to  wake up his people that they have eyes to see and ears to hear. I admit that I had resolved that it would be up to each individual to awaken the dry bones  to come together and stand a great and powerful army. I believed God would breath new life in them, but had no idea that he would also raise up a leader, for it looked pretty grim.  Then came Trump.  For me it was an immediate recognition and a big “praise the Lord” moment.   I believe we are witnessing a great awakening and the man who was sent to lead us in this final hour of peril is Donald John Trump.   I am proud to be awake and standing in this great army  with my armor on.  I’m voting  for Trump to lead this great nation as my commander in chief!

Dianne Marshall

8 thoughts on “Many Are Called, But Few Are Chosen!

  1. Yes, many are called and few are chosen. But there’s also another very interesting observation that I’ve made about all of the other candidates, and it’s this:

    Many are cold, and a few are frozen.

    In this case, God chose Donald Trump. Yes, he’s sometimes a bit foul mouthed. And yes, he’s somewhat of a boastful one, but make no mistake about it, he loves this country more than all of the other candidates combined. He’s sick of the PAC’s, he knows how they operate, and thanks to him, we now know too. As far as getting deeply involved, and getting on the ballot, he has done his part. Now, it’s up to us, we the people, to make it official. Will Donald John Trump become President-elect Donald John Trump at the end of the day on November 8th, or will he go down in defeat and continue on with his real estate ventures. It’s up to us. By then, Mr. Trump will have done his part, and we now need to do our part. Any more these days, we say “God Bless America” while at the same time, giving him (God) less and less of a reason to do it. Americans are awake, but are we awake enough to vote? Do we really want the change that we’re making so much noise about at his rallies? I hope so. I’m close to just giving up. Back in May, I told friends that I was going to sit out the 2016 elections, because all the candidates did more to depress me than impress me. Then came Trump. It took over a week for me to take him seriously, but when I started taking him seriously, and listening to what he had to say, my heart went pitter patter. I’ll be voting in the primary and again in the general. And I’ll be voting for either Trump or no one.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Amen to all! God parted the waters and Moses led the people through the sea ….all who followed made it safely. Pharaoh saw the opening and chased after those following Moses. The water closed over them and they drowned. The people who made it safely sang the song of Moses. End of story. Let it be…let it be.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kelly Wolford says:

    I followed Trump in the political role from the day he announced. However my real following started when I was still just a kid. In my younger days, I wanted to be a Veterinarian, but as I got a little older, I had no doubts that I wanted to be an entrepreneur! I watched him, I learned from his mistakes and was blessed that I never made the ones he did, however I fully give him the credit for learning what not to do! I KNEW that I MUST protect my companies, my family and my employees, from a wishy washy economy that could go into a depression or recession anyday! Play it conservative and safe, and NEVER over-extend in order to survive the bad economic times! He was my mentor from afar! As I followed his campaign, he was being bashed left and right, and I could not understand this. I had NEVER seen the man they were describing. I was NEVER into reality TV, as reality is supposed to be real, and the truth is, reality TV is nothing more than scripts for ratings! I haven’t seen the apprentice to this day. I was fully committed to my own companies and raising 4 children before his TV career even started, so my plate was full anyway! As I watched him daily on the trail, that awakening finally came! I watched him tell an interviewer that he had never asked for forgiveness. He felt he always made right, whatever wrongs he had done! I said, “What???” ‘Are you kidding me???” And the wind was taken out of my sail. That just did not fit into my way of life and how I beleive. In his defense I do admit that I try and right all wrongs brought on by myself, but also know that asking for forgiveness is a big deal. I seriously struggled over his statement. I had so much faith that he was the answer to my prayers, and I didn’t trust the vast majority of the candidates and my own instincts told me that Carson just would not be bold enough to handle the evil that is the face of Washington. I feared another Reagan takeover by the Elites. If you really believe “trickle down” was Reagan’s idea you are wrong. It was the only way the ELites could re-alter their own agendas. I prayed, and I prayed hard. I learned not to go against intuitions, as I have paid a price when I did. My awakening moment was when I read Isaiah 45. I still to this day can not remember what, when, why, or how I got there, but the moment I did, and read some of the first several versus, I knew without a shadow of a doubt. I then remembered that the disciples didn’t start out as pillars of society and even the devil was an angel once, and knew the bible in and out. We are electing the 45th President of the US! I was guided to Isaiah 45! We all know that history repeats itself. Being a business woman I can assure you that the Government is nothing more than one giant Corporation. With that said, I KNOW that Donald J Trump has been groomed for this moment and situation in history, his entire life. The last 4 Presidents and Congress have proven that Politicians only make it worse, than the ones before them. Just look at the debt each one created. It certainly never got any better, and now it can not get any worse or America is done! SO to all the Christians out there that may be having doubts, I would suggest you read Isaish 45. It may help you in your decision, if by any chance you have/had the same struggles I did. Thanks for reading and God Bless.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Amen. Isaiah 45 says it all. But, in all fairness Trump was avoiding the gotcha question. “Have you ever asked God for forgiveness?” Was a personal question and the follow up would have been, “What did you have to ask forgiveness for?” I too thought about that one….but, I also thought that was a gotcha question and glad he didn’t get into the game. A persons relationship between himself and God is personal. Later, in other settings he said, “Of course I’ve asked for forgiveness. I just try not to have to do that.” He definitely did not want to bring his personal religious beliefs into the mix other than through deed. He said when he announced his campaign that he would help the Christians getting killed and persecuted. He was the first one I ever heard say that. He said he would be the best president for Christians they ever had. That was what I looked at. So when Luntz pulled his stunt….I remembered that and knew that was why he was the only one that got that question. It soon became a game of faith with the others who so piously walk about as Pharisees with vipers mouths. I don’t trust them. I trust Donald. He took the back seat and the Lord said, come up here Donald. Sit in the front.


Leave a Reply

