“TRUMP” MEDIA ATTACK DOGS FEAR THE NAME!

Donald Trump

I took a bit of time watching Fox news earlier in what I call check point increments.  In the first check point increment, I had to turn the TV off. Listening to Rove bashing Trump with lie after lie was causing me tension.  I tuned back in at 5 only to hear the most ridiculous words being bantered back and forth – of course it was nothing more than lies and opinions that sounded like I was listening to a bunch of liberals in a bar.  That was enough.  It was causing me tension. Turned it off.

Tuned back in to check O’Reilly and he was not hosting.  That was a good sign so I listened.  The blonde guest opinionater  (my new made up word) was absolutely full of crap that caused me tension.  Then I kind of zoned out into my own little world of critical thinking.  I realized that most people who watch, or used to watch Fox, are Trump lovers.  I wondered how many were yelling at the TV?  How many were numb to the insults?  How many even knew who the dump liberal blonde was?  She’s so popular  and important that I didn’t have a clue what her name was. Her opinion was based on fear.  Fear of Trump and Trump supporters (For she bashed them too. It seems they all do that now?). I listened to the foul, vulgar words they use to describe Trump and Trump supporters. I watched as their faces twisted up and their body language distort as they spewed their evil lies.  It was very ugly to behold.

Then the thing that was causing me tension became funny.   I laughed at the power we all have.  Trump supporters have total power to drive others crazy just because we won’t listen to their lies.  So Trump supporters YOU HAVE THE POWER!  It’s time to wield it and use it for good.  The weapon we possess is truth.  Liars hate the truth.  Stand firm in the truth and expose the evil propaganda at every turn! Use the magic bullet they hate the most – the simple words “I SUPPORT TRUMP!”

Use any variation – I love Trump, President Trump, Trump 2016, Trump has my vote……you can get creative or merely whisper the name “TRUMP”.   Just remember…you have the power.

Dianne Marshall

6 thoughts on ““TRUMP” MEDIA ATTACK DOGS FEAR THE NAME!

  1. Perfect, love this = “Then the thing that was causing me tension became funny”. Right on. They are sooo afraid their little game of conning the sheeple is over and we are not buying it. It is funny when the scorn and disdain we have is making their heads explode.

    Get used to it oh you media gods = you make us laugh.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. davidspuria says:

    It sounds like what I go through listening to Beck or Rush or even Hannity. They all seem to want to bash Trump and his supporters. I don’t have Fox News, just an app on my Roku and I only scan for Trump interviews.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Susana Rogers says:

    I thought is just happening to my husband and I, WE CAN’T LISTEN THEM ANYMORE, Thankfully we have Netflix that has been our safer at nights but also National Geographic, was absolutely fantastic last night. And you’re right WE HAVE THE POWER. This 2016 will change the history of the United States, I know that and will happen. This is the beginning of the end for the Media, GOP and DEM also other elite establishment groups. Will be interesting the war between WE THE PEOPLE and the Controlling Group

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Latest “check point” ! Pox news has just trotted out eric cantor!! WTF?? And here’s the next “shocker”, he supports yeb?! Wow, I would never have seen that coming.What will they think of next? “democratic” “contributors” to advise republican(t)s on how to run their campaigns?

    Like

  5. Katherine ONeill says:

    I love and hang on every word you say! You always seem to say and know everything I’m thinking and feeling every day I listen to the same spew coming out of liberal mouths and more then half of fox news about Trump! Keep up the great work in writing all you do! Your wonderful at putting everything out there for all to read and I make sure every day to spread your views everywhere possible!
    GO TRUMP I LOVE TRUMP, I WILL STAND BEHIND NO OTHER, TRUMP IS THE ONLY MAN TO BRING AMERICA BACK , OUT OF POVERTY, TO TRUTH, TO LEADERSHIP, TO A FORCE TO BE RECONNED WITH! IT BRINGS ME TO TEARS EVERY DAY I CRY FOR AMERICA AND PRAY TO GOD TO PLEASE SAVE OUR CHILDREN, OUR COUNTRY AND MAKE DONALD TRUMP OUR PRESIDENT!.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Jo says:

    Thank you for your whole labor on this web site. My mom delights in making time for investigations and it’s easy to understand why. We all notice all of the compelling form you make good thoughts on your website and therefore increase participation from other people on this subject matter and my girl is now becoming educated a lot of things. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. You are always performing a splendid job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

