Mr.  Cruz, and Mr. Rubio  I received your emails letting me know you need my money because the media is attacking you.   I’m a Trump supporter and under attack by the media too. How about you make a donation to me?

I could use the extra cash to fight back against the attacks on me and Trump. He is under mega media grenade fire and propaganda  incoming 24/7.  He has never asked me for a dime just my vote.  He is a true leader and provider.  His platform is what I have been wanting for decades. He will bring back jobs while you want my last five bucks. So sad.

Mr. Cruz, you stated “Dianne, I’m counting on you– will you please help me show the Washington Post and Ann Telnaes that attacking my daughters is unacceptable?”  That is so weak Ted.  If you need me to help  you from your own political pimping of your under aged daughters, how will you ever be able to truly help me and my family? I mean, really Ted, the worst thing you could have done was to help make the Washington Posts cartoon go viral by blasting it out there to every possible person for one more dollar.

cruz    wp-tweet

Mr. Cruz, you said, “I’m emailing you now because I need your help to send a message to the liberal media: **Stick with attacking me. My daughters are not FAIR GAME!** to push back on the Washington Post and the rest of the liberal media, I need to raise $1 million dollars in the next 24 hours.”
It is obvious that you are either not using good judgment here, or the Washington post is correct.

And Mr. Rubio, you said, “They will stop at nothing to tarnish my name and slander our campaign.

Get used to it. It’s called politics. That’s what the media does and what your campaign is doing to the others, especially Trump.  Trump supporters don’t forget things. I  am part of that Trump freak show you pompously called Donald and his supporters on the news.

Do you really think Trump supporters would ever give money directly to those who are attacking them and Trump?

Dianne Marshall


  1. Susana Rogers says:

    WELL SAID DIANNE. I send all their message to spam so I don’t have to see them. Really is disgusting to ask for money all the time.


  2. If the paper put out an ad about my kids and me pimping them like that, the very last thing I would ever do is make it go viral by using it in a campaign ad to raise money. I found that very bad. There is a way to try and fight back, that truly wasn’t one of them. He would have done better to use a negative Washington post cartoon…or leave the cartoon out of it all together. But since he blasted it out there to millions…it sure appears he wanted to get publicity from it at the kids expense. The media tore Palin’s kids apart. She never republished those horrid memes and articles. She has class. She just called them out. It is what it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well love these sensible replies and so true. We support Trump. Many including myself have stuck a few one dollars bills with a nice thank you note in the mail to Donald Trump. These he will accept because he believes it helps the giver to feel connected to the party. He usually will send to charity. I have received in the mail 3 Trump bumper stickers not at all expected but appreciated. That is love. Today along with many received a beautiful Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday Card sign by Trump I love you all. Cruz what have you done to your weaning supporters, anything but hound them for more and more money for a failing campaign. I for one, never was or will be your supporter and we are hounded almost daily for funding. Heck No!. What part of the word NO!! don’t you understand??

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Adele Just says:

    Thank you especially for this piece. I am an Independent (formerly a Democrat and a Republican before that) who usually votes for a Democrat as president. I voted for Obama twice, because I couldn’t really hold my nose and vote for McCain and Palin. I didn’t vote for Bush because I thought he wasn’t very bright.

    It is my sincere hope that Trump will be the Republican nominee. He is addressing some topics that have frustrated or maddened me since the 90s—illegal immigrants, proposed amnesty, and just too damn many immigrants anymore since we have the third-largest population in the world after only China and India. I don’t think we should be the dumping ground for the world’s poorest and uneducated. They do a lot to increase our budget deficit in terms of subsidizing millions of them, and in dragging down our education system in terms of outcome and international standings. You know these things as well as I do or you wouldn’t be distributing The Marshall Report. Thanks for expending your energy in this way for the benefit of so many of us.

    I like the fact that Trump is not at all timid or humble.

    Adele Just

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I just deleted 5 new Cruz emails wanting money because they used his kids. Give me a break – HE IS THE ONE USING HIS KIDS BIG TIME!
    At least the cartoon was not in this email blast. I can’t believe I received 4 with cartoons and 5 without all saying I need your help to defend my kids bla, bla. I mean it when I say – if he can’t defend his own kids, how in the world does anyone think he can defend us? He would obviously need a central bank!


  6. Thank you, I have just been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the source?


Leave a Reply

