Stand By The Man Named Trump! He’s Standing By YOU!

melania donald-trump-r-1024

Trump has no label except – “MADE IN AMERICA”.  That is the way it is, and the way it has always been.  The way a president should be.

To follow Trump is to follow the path to freedom!  To follow Trump is to follow a leader who will not fail you.  To follow Trump is to follow a man with conviction of heart to do the right thing.  He has his priorities straight, God first, family second, country third.  In that order all things work together for good to those who love the Lord.

I follow Trump. In the same manner, God first, family second, Country led by Trump third.  Who are you choosing to follow in this game of new world order against humanity?  No one else can do what Trump has been brought forth to do. He needs an army of God’s people to stand beside him.  I am standing…are you?

trump imagesCA2SIBN6

Dianne Marshall

15 thoughts on “Stand By The Man Named Trump! He’s Standing By YOU!

  1. He should pick a college educated NON-Millionaire to be his running mate. If the vice-president was going to be middle class, it would appeal to the middle class individual/voter more.

    No where is it written that a president has to be a millionaire.


  2. I am all the way for Donald Trump. Now to choose Congressman, Senator, Governor, etc. Since they all failed America. There are Governors of some states that stood up against obama. If I were living in one of those state, they definitely would be voted back in.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Agatha C says:

    Vote for strength,stamina,a doer,will keep America safe first last always. United we stand for our Constitution,🇺🇸#Trump says what needs to be said. He is our voice. Governments by the people and for the people. God Bless America 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

    Liked by 3 people

  4. phil fan says:

    Standing with Donald Trump our next President. God, family and country led by DJ Trump back to greatness. We have our chance to fight for our country and the well-being of the world which benefits from a strong USA. God willing we will be great again.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. ccharley51 says:

    Believe me, when Dianne Marshall writes up this glorious article on Donald Trump, she is telling the truth about him. I’ve had the very pleasure and honor of getting the warmest, most sensitive and positive handshake from a great man such as Donald Trump once, and I’ll never regret it nor never forget it. You can tell a lot about a person the first time you shake their hand, it’s either very positive to just positive, no feeling at all, or very weak, limp like a “dead fish” and you want to wash it off in a hurry! Believe me, I’ve had many handshakes from politicians from one state to another, from RI to SC, and I’ve come to realize that a handshake can tell me more about a person than watching them on TV or on the Internet. There is no comparison to a Donald Trump handshake. His was very comfortable to feel his grip (not a harsh one or a “vise grip” kind like some I’ve had), but very comfortable (it’s hard to explain that), but I also felt compassion, love (of country), decisiveness – a man who knows what he wants and how to get it right the first time, and passion for what he wants to do and enjoying it while he does it. You can tell at his rallies how much he’s enjoying this campaign trail. I’ve been to 2 of his here in SC, at the Myrtle Beach convention center, and on the USS Yorktown, in Charleston, SC. Both were impeccable, great to see him, and the rousing cheers from the “thousands” of ticket holders to see him was just awe inspiring. You don’t see what we’ve seen at his rallies when they show him on TV or on videos on the Internet (unless its someone’s personal video shot from their camera, not the pundit news crews), because the pundit left bad-news crews only show his full face at the podiums at these rallies and you never see the magnitude of the people he draws in. When I went to my first “Trump rally” in Myrtle Beach, I was there at the doors early enough to be right up close at the entrance, and then a CNN reporter caught me there and started to interview me. It was rather a little embarrassing (I don’t like myself on TV, but I couldn’t back off as he had the microphone right there in my face!), but I went through it, and then hoped it wouldn’t be aired on CNN. I found out later that it was by seeing a friend I knew from Myrtle Beach when I went to see Donald at the USS Yorktown rally and she told me she saw me on CNN and said I was great and did very well. I didn’t see it, didn’t want to. But I told that reporter that the reason I support him was since that first time I got a handshake from him was at that moment that I knew Donald Trump was “The Man”, the one who could get us all out from under the realm of this invader of ours in the White House and “Make America Great Again”! I bought his book, “Crippled America; how to Make America Great Again” and read it all the way through inside of 2 days (started reading it at night, had to go to bed then started up the next day). You have to get his book and read it. I’m going to get his first book, “The Art of the Deal” and read that also. But he always said at these rallies when promoting his books, that he asks his audience what his “FIRST FAVORITE” book is, and the answer is, “The Bible”! That tells me he’s a man of God, and I know he is; I felt that from the handshake the first time he came to speak at our local GOP county convention last April – 2 months before his announcement to run for the presidential nomination in the Republican party. Whatever they say about his past, his history, it all changed when Obama “changed” our nation, and Trump does NOT like Obama at all because he saw what Obama has done to it, the only country he knows that he built his company on, for his children’s sake, and that is his campaign that he is banking on! Believe this article writer, Dianne Marshall, just epitomized the very essence of what is Donald Trump! Thank you, Dianne.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. CCHarley51
      That’s awesome! I’m envious that you had an opportunity to meet the next President of The United States, Donald John Trump!! Good for you! You know? Some say it’s too simplistic to form an opinion of a MAN based on his handshake. I say hooey to that! A firm (but not injurious) handshake (to me) communicates CHARACTER.and CONFIDENCE! If you think back, though, I would venture a guess that the handshake was accompanied with EYE CONTACT! I have had opportunity to meet many public figures (one of which I hope will be Mr. Trump at the republican convention), and what sets the memorable apart, is when the person in question LOOKED ME IN THE EYE while shaking my hand. It is a connection, and a sign of respect, and true humility. That’s right humility. Meaning the sentiment that one believes that there are others that are just as worthy of respect, as one’s self.Because, in the end, we are ALL His children.


  6. Randy Swigart says:

    And we know that all things work together for good to them that LOVE God, ( to them who are the CALLED according to his PURPOSE. ) That’s a big calling President Donald John Trump but your faithful to it. You have been called for a time such as this. Do ya think?


  7. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!


Leave a Reply

